Organization

Control and coordination

Isabelle Fantoni, Heudiasyc Lab, France – Isabelle.Fantoni@hds.utc.fr
Angela Schoellig, University of Toronto, Canada – schoellig@utias.utoronto.ca

Communication and networking

Enrico Natalizio, Heudiasyc Lab, France – Enrico.Natalizio@hds.utc.fr
Evsen Yanmaz, Lakeside Labs, Austria – evsen.yanmaz@uni-klu.ac.at

Perception and vision

Vincent Fremont, Heudiasyc Lab, France – Vincent.Fremont@hds.utc.fr

—————————————-

Demos and technical support

Guillaume Sanahuja, Heudiasyc Lab, France – Guillaume.Sanahuja@hds.utc.fr

—————————————-

Workshop Logistics

Maïté Roussel, Université de Technologie de Compiègne, France – maite.roussel@utc.fr